Queensland

Level 13, Corporate Centre One
2 Corporate Court
Bundall QLD 4217

and

Level 4, Toowong Tower
9 Sherwood Road
Toowong QLD 4066

 

Victoria

Suite 1, Level 13
10 Queen Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

New South Wales

Level 8
309-315 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

General Enquiries

centrepoint@cpal.com.au or 1300 557 598

 

Join Our Licence

Cameron Cogle, General Manager Licensee Growth and Account Mgmt | cameron.cogle@cpal.com.au or 0423 607 234

Glenn Clay, Regional Manager NSW   |   glenn.clay@cpal.com.au or 0477 778 088

Elaine Sze, Regional Manager NSW   |   elaine.sze@cpal.com.au or 0405 159 205

Michael Calam, Regional Manager QLD   |   michael.calam@cpal.com.au or 0432 320 763

Simon Ponti, Regional Manager QLD   |   simon.ponti@cpal.com.au or 0428 996 428

Debbie Rumbelow, Regional Manager SA   |  debbie.rumbelow@cpal.com.au or 0412 991 333

Jonathon Nguyen, Regional Manager VIC   |  jonathon.nguyen@cpal.com.au or 0419 786 689

David Reynolds, Regional Manager VIC   |   david.reynolds@cpal.com.au or 0481 011 370

Maree Alilovic, Regional Manager WA   |   maree.alilovic@cpal.com.au or 0439 900 531

 

Run Your Own Licence

Mike Pope, General Manager Licensee Solutions   |   mike.pope@cpal.com.au or 0409 996 316

 

Salaried Advice Team

Francis Rigby, Group Executive Financial Planning   |   francis.rigby@cpal.com.au or 0410 600 246

 

Lending Solutions

Kevin Frost, Head of Lending Solutions   |   kevin.frost@cpal.com.au or 0452 526 605

 

Investment Management

Daniel Stojanovski, Head of Research   |   research@cpal.com.au or 1300 557 598, option 5

 

Technology Consulting

James Blanton, Enzumo National Account Manager   |   james.blanton@enzumo.com or 0401 440 337

 

AFSL/ACL Reference Check

compliance@cpal.com.au

Send a message

Would you like to know more about how we can help you in your financial adviser and AFSL endeavours?

Contact our us today.

Contact Us